Our Staff

Thomas Thompson

Senior Pastor

Jonathan Cleveland

Executive Pastor

Kyle Collins

Communities Pastor

Suzy Bates

Generations Pastor

Rowland Smith

Pastor of Missional Culture and Worship Arts
Mark Windle

Mark Windle

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries
Cindy Limbrick

Cindy Limbrick

Associate Pastor of Creative Expressions
Luke Wrobleski

Luke Wrobleski

Facilities Director

Adria Robinson

Finance/HR Director

Becky Giovagnoni

Communications Director

Diane Stermer

Women’s Ministry Director
Caitlin Garrett

Caitlin Garrett

Groups Director
Molly Windle

Molly Windle

KidsMin Director/ Generations Team Support

Rich Herold

PRiSM Program Director

Sarah Tinan

Early Childhood Director
Lindsay Yochum

Lindsay Yochum

Elementary Director
Rebecca Hahn

Rebecca Hahn

Communities Admin
Su-Su Sawyer

Su-Su Sawyer

Office Manager

Ben Wells

Assistant Facilities Director

Our Elders

At Pulpit Rock, we have Governing Elders who focus on the governing of the church, through their oversight of the Senior Pastor.  We also recognize the delegation of many elder responsibilities, such as care, leadership, and decision-making, to qualified staff under the leadership of the Senior Pastor, who serves as a governing elder. 
Doug Roth (Chairmen of the Board)
Juan Cabrera 
Gary Cantwell
Ted Cassidy
Doug Lagasse
Brian Plaisted
Mark Stephens
David White